Skip to content

Board of Directors

 2017-2018 Board of Directors

  

CHBA BC
President
Lynn Harrison
Harrison Marketing Resources 
Port Moody, BC
harrisonmarketing@shaw.ca
Tel: (604) 837-5274

                                       


CHBA BC
Past President

Gordon Bliss
HG Bliss Projects Inc.
Prince George, BC 
Tel: (250) 640-2848
gcbliss@shaw.ca

 


 

CHBA BC
1st Vice President
Matt McCurrach
Homex Development Corp.
Kamloops, BC
Tel: (250) 374-5769 mmccurrach@homexdevelopment.ca

 

CHBA BC
Secretary Treasurer

Blake Hudema
via ALLEGRO Development Ltd.
Vancouver, BC
Tel: (604) 785-4789
blake@viallegro.ca

CHBA BC 
2nd Vice President & CHBA Rocky Mountain Representative
Brian Charlton
Charlton Homes
Cranbrook, BC
Tel: (250) 421-3130 brian@charltonhomes.ca

 

 

 

 

CHBA BC
Presidential Appointee
Joe Hart
Icon Homes Ltd.
Quesnel, BC
Tel: (250) 983-9858
johart2001@yahoo.ca

 

 

Presidential Appointee

 


 

Greater Vancouver HBA
Darren Cranston
Polygon Homes
Vancouver, BC
Tel: (604) 877-1131
dcranston@polyhomes.com

 

 

CHBA BC 
Chief Executive Officer

Neil Moody
3700 Willingdon Ave
Burnaby, BC, V5G 3H2
Tel: (604) 432-7112
neilmoody@chbabc.org

 

Greater Vancouver HBA
Larry Clay
Clay Construction Inc.
Langley, BC
Tel: (604) 767-8584
larry@clayconstruction.ca

 

 

Greater Vancouver HBA
Dan Glavind
RONA Inc. / Dick's Lumber
Burnaby, BC
Tel: (604) 788-1220
dang@dickslumber.com


 

CHBA Fraser Valley
Lesa Lacey
Lacey Developments Ltd.
Deroche, BC 
Tel: (604) 826-2215
lesa@laceydevelopments.com

 


 

CHBA Fraser Valley
Bev Hasenpflug                              Quantum Properties
Abbotsford, BC                                
Tel: (604) 854-1204

bev@quantumproperties.ca

 

 

CHBA South Okanagan
Anthony Deane
Tight Lines Contracting Ltd.
Summerland, BC
Tel: (250) 494-4080
tight-lines@telus.net

 

 

CHBA Sea to Sky
Chris Bozman
Kindred Construction 
Vancouver, BC 
cbozman@kindredconstruction.com

 

 


CHBA Vancouver Island
Jason Schmidt
Pheasant Hill Homes Ltd
Nanaimo, BC
Tel: (250) 618-6880
jason@buildbetterhomes.ca

 

CHBA Vancouver Island
Mark Bernhardt
Bernhardt Contracting
Victoria, BC
Tel: (250) 857-2432
mark@bernhardtcontracting.com

 

 

 

CHBA Central Okanagan
Justin O'Connor
Sotheby's Realty
Kelowna, BC
Tel: (250) 826-9961
joconnor@sothebysrealty.ca

 

CHBA Central Okanagan
Les Bellamy
Bellamy Homes                  
Kelowna, BC 
Tel: (250) 470-2429
lesbellamy@bellamyhomes.ca

 

CHBA Central Interior
Rob Lemire
Wilson M. Beck Insurance Group
Kamloops,  BC                               Tel: (250) 319-1089   rlemire@wmbeck.com

CHBA Northern BC
Jody Tindill
Belledune Homes Ltd.
Prince George, BC
Tel: (250) 640-5008
jody@belledunehomes.ca
CHBA Central Interior
Kelly Reid
HKR Builders 
Knutsford, BC
Tel: (250) 314-7640 kelly@hkrbuilders.com