Skip to content

Executive Committee

 2017-2018 Executive Committee

Lynn Harrison
Harrison Marketing Resources
#4-15 Forest Parkway
Port Moody, BC V3H 5G7
Tel: (604) 837-5274

1st Vice President
Matt McCurrach
Homex Development Corp.
PO Box 3279
Kamloops, BC V2C 6B8
Tel: (250) 374-5769
Fax: (250) 374-5742

2nd Vice President
Brian Charlton
Charlton Homes
1004 15th Street South
Cranbrook, BC V1C 5V2
Tel: (250) 421-3130



Past President
Gordon Bliss
HG Bliss Projects Inc.
400 McInnis Ave
Prince George, BC V2N-1Y7
Tel: (250) 640-2848

Blake Hudema
via ALLEGRO Development Ltd.
155 East 58th Ave
Vancouver, BC
Tel: (604) 785-4789

Neil Moody, CEO

Canadian Home Builders' Association of BC
BCIT Campus NW5,
3700 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5G 3H2
Tel: (604) 432-7112
Fax: (604) 432-9038